All The WOW News in Cordillera

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

PNP-Abra PPO bags BGen. Rafael T. Crame Balangay Award 2020

Photo Courtesy || Abra PPO
Cordillera - The Abra Police Provincial Office (PPO) bagged the 2nd BGen. Rafael T. Crame Balangay Award during the Flag Raising Ceremony, on February 17, 2020 (Monday) at Camp Crame in Quezon City. 

PCol. Alfredo K. Dangani, who heads the Abra PPO personally received the award for being one of the outstanding PPOs in the country. 

A Balangay Trophy and a grand prize amounting to Php 400,000 from the Public Safety Savings and Loan Association Inc (PSSLAI) which is the exclusive savings and loan association of the Philippine National Police (PNP) were received  by PCol. Dangani.

The Abra PPO was recently recognized as the Best Police Provincial Office in the entire country due to its relentless campaign against major problems in the province and its strengthened partnership and collaboration with various stakeholders in the community. 

The annual BGen. Rafael T. Crame Balangay Awards is given to deserving PPOs, City Police Offices, Municipal Police Stations who passed the following criteria; 

- Unit performance rating
- Remarkable Improvements in the index and non-index crimes
- Crime solution efficiency and crime clearance efficiency
- Significant accomplishments in the execution of the enhanced managing police operations
- Internal driven operations
- Internal Cleansing against illegal drugs
- Practice Adherence to community service-oriented policing
- Recovery and wellness program. 

Congratulations Abra PPO!


jami said...

If you are looking the best content writer.We have a team of a professional content writer that will help students in any kind of problem related to this service offering an online Secondary Data Collection Services to the students of college and university at uk.

Post a Comment

Featured Post

Igorot actor Jeyrick Sigmaton won Best Actor in International Film Festival Manhattan 2021

Photo Courtesy || Jeyrick Sigmaton Cordillera - Igorot actor Jeyrick "Carrotman" Sigmaton won the Best Actor for the Int...